Our ROCAMAT addresses

For professionals, by appointment, our teams support you as closely as possible to your projects. Attentive to the issues of each region, your ROCAMAT contact will advise you at each stage of your natural stone project: selection, transformation, transport, installation or maintenance.

Paris  - Head office
84 Rue Charles Michels

93200 Saint-Denis
+33 (0)1 49 33 26 00

Lyon
5 chemin de la Brocardière
69570 Dardilly
+33 (0)4 72 52 25 25

Bordeaux
3 Place Léon Duguit
33800 Bordeaux

+33 (0)5 56 13 60 70

Caen
56 Avenue de l’hippodrome
14000 Caen

+33 (0)2 31 46 21 30

Burgundy
5 Rue des Carrières
89390 Ravières
+33 (0)3 86 55 99 00

Hauts-de-France
Impasse des Cerisiers
60740 Saint-Maximin
+33 (0)3 44 64 65 30

Poitou
Rue d'Artiges
86300 Chauvigny
+33 (0)5 56 13 60 70

Great East
18 Avenue Gambetta
55000 Bar-le-Duc
+33 (0)3 29 77 38 95

Benelux
CFDA Brussels, Rue Van Eyck 11C
1050 Brussels
(+32) 478 60 70 77

Rouen
36 Rue de la Grande Épine
76800 St-Étienne-du-Rouvray
+33 (0)2 35 65 50 00

PACA
75 Rue Marcellin Berthelot
13795 Aix-en-Provence
+33 (0)4 42 24 26 37

Export
84 Rue Charles Michels
93200 Saint-Denis
+33 (0)1 49 33 26 94

Contact ROCAMAT

Information request

You are :

The information collected on this form is recorded in a file computerized by ROCAMAT, intended for the marketing and sales departments established in France, to enable us to respond to your requests and keep you informed of your activities. You can refuse to receive our information at any time by indicating it to the following address: rocamat@rocamat.fr.
In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés", and the General Regulations on the Protection of Personal Data, the processing of this data may be subject to a right of opposition, access, rectification, limitation of processing. , erasure and portability that you can exercise by contacting: rocamat@rocamat.fr

Nos adresses ROCAMAT

Pour les professionnels, sur rendez-vous, nos équipes vous accompagnent au plus près de vos projets. Attentif aux problématiques de chaque région, votre interlocuteur ROCAMAT vous conseille à chaque étape de votre projet en pierre naturelle: sélection, transformation, transport, pose ou entretien.

Paris  – Siège social
84 Rue Charles Michels

93200 Saint-Denis
+33 (0)1 49 33 26 00

Lyon
5 chemin de la Brocardière
69570 Dardilly
+33 (0)4 72 52 25 25

Bordeaux
3 Place Léon Duguit
33800 Bordeaux

+33 (0)5 56 13 60 70

Caen
56 Avenue de l’hippodrome
14000 Caen

+33 (0)2 31 46 21 30

Bourgogne
5 Rue des Carrières
89390 Ravières
+33 (0)3 86 55 99 00

Hauts-de-France
Impasse des Cerisiers
60740 Saint-Maximin
+33 (0)3 44 64 65 30

Poitou
Rue d’Artiges
86300 Chauvigny
+33 (0)5 56 13 60 70

Grand Est
18 Avenue Gambetta
55000 Bar-le-Duc
+33 (0)3 29 77 38 95

Benelux
CFDA Bruxelles, Rue Van Eyck 11C
1050 Bruxelles
(+32) 478 60 70 77

Rouen
36 Rue de la Grande Épine
76800 St-Étienne-du-Rouvray
+33 (0)2 35 65 50 00

PACA
75 Rue Marcellin Berthelot
13795 Aix-en-Provence
+33 (0)4 42 24 26 37

Export
84 Rue Charles Michels
93200 Saint-Denis
+33 (0)1 49 33 26 94

Contactez ROCAMAT

Demande de renseignements

Vous êtes :

Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par ROCAMAT, destiné au service marketing et au service commercial établis en France, pour nous permettre de répondre à vos demandes et vous tenir informés de vos activités. Vous pouvez à tout moment refuser de recevoir nos informations en l’indiquant à l’adresse suivante : rocamat@rocamat.fr.
Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », et au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données personnelles, le traitement de ces données peut faire l’objet d’un droit d’opposition, d’accès, de rectification, de limitation du traitement, d’effacement et de portabilité que vous pouvez exercer en contactant : rocamat@rocamat.fr